240 SE Clay St.

240 SE Clay St. (Hosford-Abernethy)
Portland, OR 97214
Like
Share
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at 240 SE Clay St.

Sun, May 29

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jun 05

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jun 12

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jun 19

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jun 26

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 03

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 10

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 17

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 24

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 31

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 07

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 14

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 21

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 28

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 04

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 11

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 18

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 25

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 02

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 09

Portland Flea

Sun, through Oct 30
Hosford-Abernethy
  • Free
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!