Augustana Lutheran Church

2714 NE 14th Ave. (Irvington)
Portland, OR 97212
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at Augustana Lutheran Church

Sun, Oct 31

Sun, Nov 07

Sun, Nov 14

Sun, Nov 21

Sun, Nov 28

Sun, Dec 05

Sun, Dec 12

Sun, Dec 19

Sun, Dec 26

Sun, Jan 02, 2022

Sun, Jan 09, 2022

Sun, Jan 16, 2022

Sun, Jan 23, 2022

Sun, Jan 30, 2022

Sun, Feb 06, 2022

Sun, Feb 13, 2022

Sun, Feb 20, 2022

Sun, Feb 27, 2022

Sun, Mar 06, 2022

Sun, Mar 13, 2022