Barbarella

125 NW 5th (Northwest Portland)
Portland, Oregon 97209
503-208-2687
Like
Share

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!
Upcoming Events
Categories

Upcoming Events at Barbarella

Wed, Dec 01

Recycle

Wed
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 02

Grits & Gravy

Thu
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 03

New Noise

Fri
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 04

Throwback: '80s-2000s

First Sat of every month
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • 21+
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 08

Recycle

Wed
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 09

Grits & Gravy

Thu
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 10

New Noise

Fri
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 11

New Wave Night

Second Sat of every month
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $5
  • 21+
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 15

Recycle

Wed
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 16

Grits & Gravy

Thu
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 17

New Noise

Fri
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 18

PushPop

Third Sat of every month
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 22

Recycle

Wed
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 23

Grits & Gravy

Thu
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 24

New Noise

Fri
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 25

Sadderdays

Last Sat of every month
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 29

Recycle

Wed
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 30

Grits & Gravy

Thu
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 31

New Noise

Fri
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 01, 2022

Throwback: '80s-2000s

First Sat of every month
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • 21+
Like
Share