Barbarella

125 NW 5th (Northwest Portland)
Portland, Oregon 97209
503-208-2687
Like
Share
Upcoming Events
Categories

Upcoming Events at Barbarella

Thu, Jan 27

Grits & Gravy

Thu
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 28

New Noise

Fri
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 29

Sadderdays

Last Sat of every month
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 02

Recycle

Wed
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 03

Grits & Gravy

Thu
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 04

New Noise

Fri
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 05

Throwback: '80s-2000s

First Sat of every month
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • 21+
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 09

Recycle

Wed
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 10

Grits & Gravy

Thu
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 11

New Noise

Fri
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 12

New Wave Night

Second Sat of every month
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $5
  • 21+
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 16

Recycle

Wed
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 17

Grits & Gravy

Thu
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 18

New Noise

Fri
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 19

PushPop

Third Sat of every month
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 23

Recycle

Wed
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 24

Grits & Gravy

Thu
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 25

New Noise

Fri
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 26

Sadderdays

Last Sat of every month
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Wed, Mar 02

Recycle

Wed
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!