Broadway Rose New Stage Theatre

12850 SW Grant Ave (Bull Mountain)
Tigard, Oregon 97281
503-620-5262
Like
Share
Categories

Limited Run Events at Broadway Rose New Stage Theatre

Like
Share

Ain’t Misbehavin’

Every day, from Sep 21 - Oct 15
Like
Share

Audition From Hell

Every day, from Apr 20 - May 14
Like
Share

Snapshots

Every day, from Jan 26 - Feb 19
Like
Share

Other Events at Broadway Rose New Stage Theatre

Thu, Dec 01

A Very Merry PDX-mas

Multiple dates through Dec 22
various times
Bull Mountain
  • Tickets from $20-$50
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 02

A Very Merry PDX-mas

Multiple dates through Dec 22
various times
Bull Mountain
  • Tickets from $20-$50
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 03

Santa Sing-Along

Sat Dec 3
10 am
Bull Mountain
  • $10 - $12
Like
Share

A Very Merry PDX-mas

Multiple dates through Dec 22
various times
Bull Mountain
  • Tickets from $20-$50
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 04

A Very Merry PDX-mas

Multiple dates through Dec 22
various times
Bull Mountain
  • Tickets from $20-$50
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 08

A Very Merry PDX-mas

Multiple dates through Dec 22
various times
Bull Mountain
  • Tickets from $20-$50
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 09

A Very Merry PDX-mas

Multiple dates through Dec 22
various times
Bull Mountain
  • Tickets from $20-$50
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 10

A Very Merry PDX-mas

Multiple dates through Dec 22
various times
Bull Mountain
  • Tickets from $20-$50
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 11

A Very Merry PDX-mas

Multiple dates through Dec 22
various times
Bull Mountain
  • Tickets from $20-$50
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 15

A Very Merry PDX-mas

Multiple dates through Dec 22
various times
Bull Mountain
  • Tickets from $20-$50
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 16

A Very Merry PDX-mas

Multiple dates through Dec 22
various times
Bull Mountain
  • Tickets from $20-$50
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 17

A Very Merry PDX-mas

Multiple dates through Dec 22
various times
Bull Mountain
  • Tickets from $20-$50
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 18

A Very Merry PDX-mas

Multiple dates through Dec 22
various times
Bull Mountain
  • Tickets from $20-$50
Like
Share

Tue, Dec 20

A Very Merry PDX-mas

Multiple dates through Dec 22
various times
Bull Mountain
  • Tickets from $20-$50
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 21

A Very Merry PDX-mas

Multiple dates through Dec 22
various times
Bull Mountain
  • Tickets from $20-$50
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 22

A Very Merry PDX-mas

Multiple dates through Dec 22
various times
Bull Mountain
  • Tickets from $20-$50
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!