CC Slaughters

219 NW Davis St. (Northwest Portland)
Portland, OR 97209
503-248-9135

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Outdoor Dining
Dine-In

April 2, 2021: Here's some very welcome good news: The beloved gay bar and Portland institution CC Slaughters, which closed indefinitely in October after 39 (!) years of business, has announced that it will be reopening in mid-April 2021. The announcement states, "We will be requiring our staff as well as our guests to follow every rule put into place by the health authority as well as the bar management. We look forward to seeing you all very soon and doing so in a safe, responsible and respectful way."

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at CC Slaughters

Wed, Sep 22

Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Fri, Sep 24

Sat, Sep 25

DJ Robb

Sat
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • 21+

Sun, Sep 26

Wed, Sep 29

Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Fri, Oct 01

Sat, Oct 02

DJ Robb

Sat
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • 21+

Sun, Oct 03

Wed, Oct 06

Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Fri, Oct 08

Sat, Oct 09

DJ Robb

Sat
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • 21+

Sun, Oct 10

Wed, Oct 13

Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Fri, Oct 15

Sat, Oct 16

DJ Robb

Sat
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • 21+

Sun, Oct 17

Wed, Oct 20

Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Fri, Oct 22

Sat, Oct 23

DJ Robb

Sat
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • 21+

Sun, Oct 24