CoHo Theater

2257 NW Raleigh (Northwest Portland)
Portland, OR 97210
503-220-2646
Like
Share
Categories

Upcoming Events at CoHo Theater

Fri, Aug 19

Chasing Rainbows

Multiple dates between Aug 19 - Aug 20
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Northwest Portland
  • By donation
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 20

Chasing Rainbows

Multiple dates between Aug 19 - Aug 20
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Northwest Portland
  • By donation
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 24

Northwest Portland
  • $7 - $15
Like
Share

Thu, Aug 25

National Theatre Live: Prima Facie

Multiple dates between Aug 25 - Aug 28
Northwest Portland
  • $9.99 - $23
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 26

Northwest Portland
  • $9.99 - $23
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 27

National Theatre Live: Prima Facie

Multiple dates between Aug 25 - Aug 28
Northwest Portland
  • $9.99 - $23
Like
Share
Northwest Portland
  • $9.99 - $23
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 28

National Theatre Live: Prima Facie

Multiple dates between Aug 25 - Aug 28
Northwest Portland
  • $9.99 - $23
Like
Share

Fri, Sep 09

Heart of Stone

Multiple dates between Sep 9 - Sep 11
various times
Northwest Portland
  • $15 - $25
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 10

Heart of Stone

Multiple dates between Sep 9 - Sep 11
various times
Northwest Portland
  • $15 - $25
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 11

Heart of Stone

Multiple dates between Sep 9 - Sep 11
various times
Northwest Portland
  • $15 - $25
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 10, 2023

The Mad Ones

Fri - Sun, from Feb 10 - Feb 26
Northwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 11, 2023

The Mad Ones

Fri - Sun, from Feb 10 - Feb 26
Northwest Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 12, 2023

The Mad Ones

Fri - Sun, from Feb 10 - Feb 26
Northwest Portland
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 17, 2023

The Mad Ones

Fri - Sun, from Feb 10 - Feb 26
Northwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 18, 2023

The Mad Ones

Fri - Sun, from Feb 10 - Feb 26
Northwest Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 19, 2023

The Mad Ones

Fri - Sun, from Feb 10 - Feb 26
Northwest Portland
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 24, 2023

The Mad Ones

Fri - Sun, from Feb 10 - Feb 26
Northwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 25, 2023

The Mad Ones

Fri - Sun, from Feb 10 - Feb 26
Northwest Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 26, 2023

The Mad Ones

Fri - Sun, from Feb 10 - Feb 26
Northwest Portland
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!