Dante's

350 W Burnside (Old Town-Chinatown)
Portland, OR 97204
503-345-7892
Like
Share
Upcoming Events
While the rest of Old Town slowly adapts to the new commercial landscape, Dante’s holds true to the downtown core’s less than savory roots. With its warm indoor fireplace and exposed brick interior, the club has the feel at times of a cozy ski lodge. But its low lights and dark corners conjure naughtier intentions, helped by the fact the stage is a regular home for burlesque shows and pole dancing exhibitions. Musically, Dante’s tends to opt for grittier fare: beer-soaked garage rock, sleazy metal, and underground hip-hop. It’s also the longtime home for Karaoke from Hell, a live band karaoke experience with a deep songbook and a lot of volume. ROBERT HAM

Upcoming Events at Dante's

Fri, May 20

Like
Share

Sat, May 21

Sun, May 22

Cellotronik

Sun May 22
8:30 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $20
Like
Share
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $10 - $125
Like
Share

Mon, May 23

Like
Share

Thu, May 26

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $10
Like
Share

Sun, May 29

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $10 - $125
Like
Share

Mon, May 30

Like
Share

Fri, Jun 03

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $20
Like
Share

Sun, Jun 05

The Traveling Vampire Show

Sun Jun 5
7:30 - 9:30 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $20 - $500
Like
Share
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $10 - $125
Like
Share

Mon, Jun 06

Like
Share

Sun, Jun 12

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $10 - $125
Like
Share

Mon, Jun 13

Like
Share

Thu, Jun 16

Change Today with Joe Wood

Thu Jun 16
8 - 11:30 pm
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $13
Like
Share

Sun, Jun 19

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $12 - $15
Like
Share
Old Town-Chinatown
  • $10 - $125
Like
Share

Mon, Jun 20

Like
Share

Sun, Jun 26

Old Town-Chinatown
  • $10 - $125
Like
Share

Mon, Jun 27

Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!