Earth Space

4135 SE Gladstone St (Creston - Kenilworth)
Portland, OR 97202
Like
Share

Upcoming Events at Earth Space

Tue, Oct 25

Feminist Book Club

Last Tue of every month
7 - 9 pm
Creston - Kenilworth
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Nov 29

Feminist Book Club

Last Tue of every month
7 - 9 pm
Creston - Kenilworth
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Dec 27

Feminist Book Club

Last Tue of every month
7 - 9 pm
Creston - Kenilworth
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Jan 31, 2023

Feminist Book Club

Last Tue of every month
7 - 9 pm
Creston - Kenilworth
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Feb 28, 2023

Feminist Book Club

Last Tue of every month
7 - 9 pm
Creston - Kenilworth
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Mar 28, 2023

Feminist Book Club

Last Tue of every month
7 - 9 pm
Creston - Kenilworth
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Apr 25, 2023

Feminist Book Club

Last Tue of every month
7 - 9 pm
Creston - Kenilworth
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, May 30, 2023

Feminist Book Club

Last Tue of every month
7 - 9 pm
Creston - Kenilworth
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Jun 27, 2023

Feminist Book Club

Last Tue of every month
7 - 9 pm
Creston - Kenilworth
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Jul 25, 2023

Feminist Book Club

Last Tue of every month
7 - 9 pm
Creston - Kenilworth
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Aug 29, 2023

Feminist Book Club

Last Tue of every month
7 - 9 pm
Creston - Kenilworth
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Sep 26, 2023

Feminist Book Club

Last Tue of every month
7 - 9 pm
Creston - Kenilworth
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Oct 31, 2023

Feminist Book Club

Last Tue of every month
7 - 9 pm
Creston - Kenilworth
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Nov 28, 2023

Feminist Book Club

Last Tue of every month
7 - 9 pm
Creston - Kenilworth
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Dec 26, 2023

Feminist Book Club

Last Tue of every month
7 - 9 pm
Creston - Kenilworth
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Jan 30, 2024

Feminist Book Club

Last Tue of every month
7 - 9 pm
Creston - Kenilworth
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Feb 27, 2024

Feminist Book Club

Last Tue of every month
7 - 9 pm
Creston - Kenilworth
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Mar 26, 2024

Feminist Book Club

Last Tue of every month
7 - 9 pm
Creston - Kenilworth
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Apr 30, 2024

Feminist Book Club

Last Tue of every month
7 - 9 pm
Creston - Kenilworth
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, May 28, 2024

Feminist Book Club

Last Tue of every month
7 - 9 pm
Creston - Kenilworth
  • Free
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!