EastBurn

1800 E Burnside (Buckman Neighborhood)
Portland, OR 97214
503-236-2876
Mon-Thurs 11 am-12 am, Fri 11 am-2 am, Sat 9 am-2 am, Sun 9 am-12 am
Upcoming Events

On Demand Events at EastBurn

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at EastBurn

Mon, Apr 26

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Mon, May 03

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Mon, May 10

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Mon, May 17

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Mon, May 24

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Mon, May 31

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Mon, Jun 07

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Mon, Jun 14

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Mon, Jun 21

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Mon, Jun 28

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Mon, Jul 05

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Mon, Jul 12

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Mon, Jul 19

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Mon, Jul 26

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Mon, Aug 02

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Mon, Aug 09

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Mon, Aug 16

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Mon, Aug 23

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Mon, Aug 30

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free

Mon, Sep 06

Buckman Neighborhood
  • free