Fills

726 SE Sixth Avenue (Buckman Neighborhood)
Portland, OR 97214
Like
Share

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

COVID-19 Services & Policies

Preordered Pickup
Pickup
Upcoming Events
Cuisine
Categories

Upcoming Events at Fills

Sun, Dec 05

Fills Pop-Up

Sun
10 am - 1 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 12

Fills Pop-Up

Sun
10 am - 1 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 19

Fills Pop-Up

Sun
10 am - 1 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 26

Fills Pop-Up

Sun
10 am - 1 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 02, 2022

Fills Pop-Up

Sun
10 am - 1 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 09, 2022

Fills Pop-Up

Sun
10 am - 1 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 16, 2022

Fills Pop-Up

Sun
10 am - 1 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 23, 2022

Fills Pop-Up

Sun
10 am - 1 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 30, 2022

Fills Pop-Up

Sun
10 am - 1 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 06, 2022

Fills Pop-Up

Sun
10 am - 1 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 13, 2022

Fills Pop-Up

Sun
10 am - 1 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 20, 2022

Fills Pop-Up

Sun
10 am - 1 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 27, 2022

Fills Pop-Up

Sun
10 am - 1 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
Like
Share

Sun, Mar 06, 2022

Fills Pop-Up

Sun
10 am - 1 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
Like
Share

Sun, Mar 13, 2022

Fills Pop-Up

Sun
10 am - 1 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
Like
Share

Sun, Mar 20, 2022

Fills Pop-Up

Sun
10 am - 1 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
Like
Share

Sun, Mar 27, 2022

Fills Pop-Up

Sun
10 am - 1 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
Like
Share

Sun, Apr 03, 2022

Fills Pop-Up

Sun
10 am - 1 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
Like
Share

Sun, Apr 10, 2022

Fills Pop-Up

Sun
10 am - 1 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
Like
Share

Sun, Apr 17, 2022

Fills Pop-Up

Sun
10 am - 1 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
Like
Share