Firkin Tavern

1937 SE 11th (Hosford-Abernethy)
Portland, Oregon 97214
503-206-7552
Like
Share
Upcoming Events
Daily 11am - 2:30am
Categories

Upcoming Events at Firkin Tavern

Tue, Jan 25

Firkin Funny

Last Tue of every month
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
Like
Share

Tue, Feb 22

Firkin Funny

Last Tue of every month
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
Like
Share

Tue, Mar 29

Firkin Funny

Last Tue of every month
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
Like
Share

Tue, Apr 26

Firkin Funny

Last Tue of every month
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
Like
Share

Tue, May 31

Firkin Funny

Last Tue of every month
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
Like
Share

Tue, Jun 28

Firkin Funny

Last Tue of every month
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
Like
Share

Tue, Jul 26

Firkin Funny

Last Tue of every month
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
Like
Share

Tue, Aug 30

Firkin Funny

Last Tue of every month
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
Like
Share

Tue, Sep 27

Firkin Funny

Last Tue of every month
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
Like
Share

Tue, Oct 25

Firkin Funny

Last Tue of every month
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
Like
Share

Tue, Nov 29

Firkin Funny

Last Tue of every month
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
Like
Share

Tue, Dec 27

Firkin Funny

Last Tue of every month
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
Like
Share

Tue, Jan 31, 2023

Firkin Funny

Last Tue of every month
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
Like
Share

Tue, Feb 28, 2023

Firkin Funny

Last Tue of every month
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
Like
Share

Tue, Mar 28, 2023

Firkin Funny

Last Tue of every month
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
Like
Share

Tue, Apr 25, 2023

Firkin Funny

Last Tue of every month
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
Like
Share

Tue, May 30, 2023

Firkin Funny

Last Tue of every month
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
Like
Share

Tue, Jun 27, 2023

Firkin Funny

Last Tue of every month
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
Like
Share

Tue, Jul 25, 2023

Firkin Funny

Last Tue of every month
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
Like
Share

Tue, Aug 29, 2023

Firkin Funny

Last Tue of every month
9 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • free
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!