Jade Lounge

Recommended
2342 SE Ankeny St. (Buckman Neighborhood)
Portland, OR 97214
503-236-4998
Like
Share

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at Jade Lounge

Sun, Dec 05

Waffle Taco & Friends

First Sun of every month
9 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 09

Buckman Neighborhood
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 16

Buckman Neighborhood
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 23

Buckman Neighborhood
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 30

Buckman Neighborhood
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 02, 2022

Waffle Taco & Friends

First Sun of every month
9 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 06, 2022

Buckman Neighborhood
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 13, 2022

Buckman Neighborhood
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 20, 2022

Buckman Neighborhood
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 27, 2022

Buckman Neighborhood
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 03, 2022

Buckman Neighborhood
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 06, 2022

Waffle Taco & Friends

First Sun of every month
9 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 10, 2022

Buckman Neighborhood
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 17, 2022

Buckman Neighborhood
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 24, 2022

Buckman Neighborhood
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Mar 03, 2022

Buckman Neighborhood
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Mar 06, 2022

Waffle Taco & Friends

First Sun of every month
9 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Thu, Mar 10, 2022

Buckman Neighborhood
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Mar 17, 2022

Buckman Neighborhood
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Mar 24, 2022

Buckman Neighborhood
  • Free
Like
Share