Kickstand Comedy Space

16 NW Broadway (Northwest Portland)
Portland, Oregon 97209
Upcoming Events
Categories

On Demand Events at Kickstand Comedy Space

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Kickstand Comedy Space

Thu, May 13

Northwest Portland
  • $10
  • All Ages

Tue, May 18

The Velodrome Improv Showcase

Third Tue of every month
7:30 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $5
  • All Ages

Thu, May 20

Northwest Portland
  • $10
  • All Ages

Tue, May 25

The Velodrome Improv Showcase

Fourth Tue of every month
7:30 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $5
  • All Ages

Rat King: Improv Royalty

Fourth Tue of every month
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $5
  • All Ages

Wed, May 26

GORP: Improv Mixer

Multiple dates
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $5
  • All Ages

Thu, May 27

Northwest Portland
  • $10
  • All Ages

Fri, May 28

Kickin' It!

Last Fri of every month
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $10

Sun, May 30

Advanced Minions & Mazes

Last Sun of every month
6:30 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $5
  • All Ages

Tue, Jun 01

The Velodrome Improv Showcase

First Tue of every month
7:30 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $5
  • All Ages

Thu, Jun 03

Northwest Portland
  • $10
  • All Ages

Fri, Jun 04

GOAT: Cage-Match Comedy

First Fri of every month
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $10

Sat, Jun 05

Savages: A Prestige Stand-Up Showcase

First Sat of every month
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $10

Tue, Jun 08

The Velodrome Improv Showcase

Second Tue of every month
7:30 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $5
  • All Ages

They Came from the Bins

Second Tue of every month
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $5
  • All Ages

Wed, Jun 09

GORP: Improv Mixer

Multiple dates
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $5
  • All Ages

Thu, Jun 10

Northwest Portland
  • $10
  • All Ages

Sat, Jun 12

Outlandish

Second Sat of every month
9 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $10
  • All Ages

Tue, Jun 15

The Velodrome Improv Showcase

Third Tue of every month
7:30 pm
Northwest Portland
  • $5
  • All Ages

Thu, Jun 17

Northwest Portland
  • $10
  • All Ages