Lay Low Tavern

6015 SE Powell (South Tabor)
Portland, Oregon 97206
Like
Share
Daily 11:30 am-2:30 am

Map & Directions

Upcoming Events at Lay Low Tavern

Thu, Dec 14

The Comedy Corral

Multiple dates
9 pm
South Tabor
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 28

The Comedy Corral

Multiple dates
9 pm
South Tabor
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 11, 2024

The Comedy Corral

Multiple dates
9 pm
South Tabor
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 25, 2024

The Comedy Corral

Multiple dates
9 pm
South Tabor
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 08, 2024

The Comedy Corral

Multiple dates
9 pm
South Tabor
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 22, 2024

The Comedy Corral

Multiple dates
9 pm
South Tabor
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Mar 14, 2024

The Comedy Corral

Multiple dates
9 pm
South Tabor
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Mar 28, 2024

The Comedy Corral

Multiple dates
9 pm
South Tabor
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Apr 11, 2024

The Comedy Corral

Multiple dates
9 pm
South Tabor
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Apr 25, 2024

The Comedy Corral

Multiple dates
9 pm
South Tabor
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, May 09, 2024

The Comedy Corral

Multiple dates
9 pm
South Tabor
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, May 23, 2024

The Comedy Corral

Multiple dates
9 pm
South Tabor
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jun 13, 2024

The Comedy Corral

Multiple dates
9 pm
South Tabor
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jun 27, 2024

The Comedy Corral

Multiple dates
9 pm
South Tabor
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 11, 2024

The Comedy Corral

Multiple dates
9 pm
South Tabor
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 25, 2024

The Comedy Corral

Multiple dates
9 pm
South Tabor
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Aug 08, 2024

The Comedy Corral

Multiple dates
9 pm
South Tabor
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Aug 22, 2024

The Comedy Corral

Multiple dates
9 pm
South Tabor
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Sep 12, 2024

The Comedy Corral

Multiple dates
9 pm
South Tabor
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Sep 26, 2024

The Comedy Corral

Multiple dates
9 pm
South Tabor
  • Free
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!