Lents International Farmers Market

SE 92nd & Foster (Lents)
Portland, OR
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at Lents International Farmers Market

Thu, Jun 17

Fri, Jun 18

Sat, Jun 19

Sun, Jun 20

Mon, Jun 21

Tue, Jun 22

Wed, Jun 23

Thu, Jun 24

Fri, Jun 25

Sat, Jun 26

Sun, Jun 27

Mon, Jun 28

Tue, Jun 29

Wed, Jun 30

Thu, Jul 01

Fri, Jul 02

Sat, Jul 03

Sun, Jul 04

Mon, Jul 05

Tue, Jul 06