McMenamins Edgefield

2126 SW Halsey St.
Troutdale, OR 97060
(503) 669-8610
Upcoming Events
Features
Categories

Upcoming Events at McMenamins Edgefield

Sun, Sep 19

Lake Street Dive

Sun Sep 19
6:30 pm
Troutdale
  • $42.50 - $45

Wed, Sep 22

Fri, Sep 24

Lord Huron

Fri Sep 24
6:30 pm
Troutdale
  • $45

Sun, Sep 26

Tue, Sep 28

Sat, Oct 02

Angels & Airwaves

Sat Oct 2
6 pm
Troutdale
  • $42.50 - $49

Wed, Oct 13

Fri, Oct 15

Portugal. The Man

Fri Oct 15
6:30 pm
Troutdale
  • $57.50 - $60

Fri, Jun 17, 2022

Wed, Jul 27, 2022