McMenamins Edgefield

2126 SW Halsey St.
Troutdale, OR 97060
(503) 669-8610
|
Like

Map & Directions

Features
Categories

Upcoming Events at McMenamins Edgefield

Fri, Jul 19

Sat, Jul 20

Troutdale
  • $58.50 - $188.50

Sun, Jul 21

Thu, Jul 25

Fri, Jul 26

Sat, Jul 27

Fri, Aug 02

Troutdale
  • $48.50 - $173.50

Sat, Aug 03

Recommended

The Decemberists

Saturday, August 3
6:30 pm
Troutdale
  • $53.50 - $202.50

Thu, Aug 08

Recommended

The Dead South

Thursday, August 8
6:30 pm
Troutdale
  • $49.50 - $65

Sat, Aug 10

Sun, Aug 11

Fri, Aug 16

Sat, Aug 17

Recommended

Pink Martini

Saturday, August 17
5:30 pm
Troutdale
  • $50 - $149

Sun, Aug 18

Mon, Aug 19

Sun, Aug 25

Recommended

Blondie

Sunday, August 25
6:30 pm
Troutdale
  • $59.50 - $149.50

Fri, Aug 30

Fri, Sep 06

Recommended

Stephen Sanchez

Friday, September 6
7 pm
Troutdale
  • $57.50 - $184.50

Wed, Sep 11

Fri, Sep 13

Recommended

Remi Wolf

Friday, September 13
5 pm
Troutdale
  • $42.50 - $144.50

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me