McMenamins White Eagle Saloon

836 N Russell (North Portland)
Portland, OR 97227
503-282-6810
Like
Share

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at McMenamins White Eagle Saloon

Thu, Dec 09

Rich Landar

Thu
4 pm
North Portland
  • free
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 16

Rich Landar

Thu
4 pm
North Portland
  • free
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 17

Mick Overman

Third Fri of every month
4 pm
North Portland
  • free
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 19

Jenny Sizzler

Third Sun of every month
7 pm
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 23

Rich Landar

Thu
4 pm
North Portland
  • free
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 30

Rich Landar

Thu
4 pm
North Portland
  • free
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 31

JT Wise Band

Last Fri of every month
4 pm
North Portland
  • free
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 06, 2022

Rich Landar

Thu
4 pm
North Portland
  • free
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 13, 2022

Rich Landar

Thu
4 pm
North Portland
  • free
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 16, 2022

Jenny Sizzler

Third Sun of every month
7 pm
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 20, 2022

Rich Landar

Thu
4 pm
North Portland
  • free
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 21, 2022

Mick Overman

Third Fri of every month
4 pm
North Portland
  • free
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Thu, Jan 27, 2022

Rich Landar

Thu
4 pm
North Portland
  • free
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 28, 2022

JT Wise Band

Last Fri of every month
4 pm
North Portland
  • free
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 03, 2022

Rich Landar

Thu
4 pm
North Portland
  • free
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 10, 2022

Rich Landar

Thu
4 pm
North Portland
  • free
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 17, 2022

Rich Landar

Thu
4 pm
North Portland
  • free
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 18, 2022

Mick Overman

Third Fri of every month
4 pm
North Portland
  • free
  • All Ages
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 20, 2022

Jenny Sizzler

Third Sun of every month
7 pm
North Portland
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Thu, Feb 24, 2022

Rich Landar

Thu
4 pm
North Portland
  • free
  • All Ages
Like
Share