Newmark Theatre

1111 SW Broadway (Southwest Portland)
Portland, OR 97205
503-248-4335
Like
Share
Features
Categories

Other Newmark Theatre Locations

Limited Run Events at Newmark Theatre

Where the Mountain Meets the Moon

Sat & Sun, from Apr 30 - May 28
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Other Events at Newmark Theatre

Fri, Dec 09

Portland Gay Men's Chorus: Light The Way Home

Multiple dates between Dec 9 - Dec 11
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $20 - $56
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 10

Portland Gay Men's Chorus: Light The Way Home

Multiple dates between Dec 9 - Dec 11
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $20 - $56
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 11

Portland Gay Men's Chorus: Light The Way Home

Multiple dates between Dec 9 - Dec 11
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $20 - $56
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 16

The Midwinter Revels: Andalusian Night—A Celebration of the Solstice

Multiple dates between Dec 16 - Dec 18
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $16 - $109
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 17

The Midwinter Revels: Andalusian Night—A Celebration of the Solstice

Multiple dates between Dec 16 - Dec 18
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $16 - $109
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 18

The Midwinter Revels: Andalusian Night—A Celebration of the Solstice

Multiple dates between Dec 16 - Dec 18
various times
Southwest Portland
  • $16 - $109
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 14, 2023

Like
Share

Sun, Jan 15, 2023

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Sun Jan 15 2023
7:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $45 - $65
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 22, 2023

Dragons Love Tacos

Sat & Sun, from Jan 22 - Feb 19
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 27, 2023

Southwest Portland
  • $45.75 - $69.50
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 28, 2023

Dragons Love Tacos

Sat & Sun, from Jan 22 - Feb 19
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 29, 2023

Dragons Love Tacos

Sat & Sun, from Jan 22 - Feb 19
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 04, 2023

Dragons Love Tacos

Sat & Sun, from Jan 22 - Feb 19
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 05, 2023

Dragons Love Tacos

Sat & Sun, from Jan 22 - Feb 19
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 10, 2023

Sat, Feb 11, 2023

Dragons Love Tacos

Sat & Sun, from Jan 22 - Feb 19
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 12, 2023

Dragons Love Tacos

Sat & Sun, from Jan 22 - Feb 19
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 17, 2023

Ryan Hamilton

Fri Feb 17 2023
8 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $35
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 18, 2023

Dragons Love Tacos

Sat & Sun, from Jan 22 - Feb 19
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 19, 2023

Dragons Love Tacos

Sat & Sun, from Jan 22 - Feb 19
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!