Newmark Theatre

1111 SW Broadway (Southwest Portland)
Portland, OR 97205
503-248-4335
Like
Share
Features
Categories

Limited Run Events at Newmark Theatre

Where the Mountain Meets the Moon

Sat & Sun, from Apr 30 - May 28
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Other Events at Newmark Theatre

Wed, Jul 27

Michael Pollan

Wed Jul 27
7:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $28
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 29

Jimmy O. Yang

Fri Jul 29
7 pm & 9:30 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $30 - $50
Like
Share

Fri, Sep 23

Southwest Portland
  • $45 - $125
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 23

Dog Man: The Musical

Sat & Sun, from Oct 23 - Nov 20
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 29

Dog Man: The Musical

Sat & Sun, from Oct 23 - Nov 20
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 30

Dog Man: The Musical

Sat & Sun, from Oct 23 - Nov 20
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Nov 05

Dog Man: The Musical

Sat & Sun, from Oct 23 - Nov 20
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Nov 06

Dog Man: The Musical

Sat & Sun, from Oct 23 - Nov 20
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Nov 12

Dog Man: The Musical

Sat & Sun, from Oct 23 - Nov 20
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Nov 13

Dog Man: The Musical

Sat & Sun, from Oct 23 - Nov 20
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Nov 19

Dog Man: The Musical

Sat & Sun, from Oct 23 - Nov 20
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Nov 20

Dog Man: The Musical

Sat & Sun, from Oct 23 - Nov 20
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Wed, Nov 23

Southwest Portland
  • $35.50 - $169
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 22, 2023

Dragons Love Tacos

Sat & Sun, from Jan 22 - Feb 19
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 28, 2023

Dragons Love Tacos

Sat & Sun, from Jan 22 - Feb 19
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 29, 2023

Dragons Love Tacos

Sat & Sun, from Jan 22 - Feb 19
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 04, 2023

Dragons Love Tacos

Sat & Sun, from Jan 22 - Feb 19
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 05, 2023

Dragons Love Tacos

Sat & Sun, from Jan 22 - Feb 19
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 11, 2023

Dragons Love Tacos

Sat & Sun, from Jan 22 - Feb 19
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 12, 2023

Dragons Love Tacos

Sat & Sun, from Jan 22 - Feb 19
Southwest Portland
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!