Newmark Theatre

1111 SW Broadway (Southwest Portland)
Portland, OR 97205
503-248-4335
Upcoming Events
Features
Categories

Upcoming Events at Newmark Theatre

Sun, Nov 28

O Christmas Tea: A British Comedy

Sun Nov 28
3 - 4:15 pm & 7:30 - 8:45 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $19 - $44

Tue, Nov 30

Southwest Portland
  • $32.50 - $42.50

Fri, Dec 10

Portland Gay Men's Chorus Presents Gather

Every day, from Dec 10 - Dec 12
Southwest Portland
  • $19 - $56

Sat, Dec 11

Portland Gay Men's Chorus Presents Gather

Every day, from Dec 10 - Dec 12
Southwest Portland
  • $19 - $56

Sun, Dec 12

Portland Gay Men's Chorus Presents Gather

Every day, from Dec 10 - Dec 12
Southwest Portland
  • $19 - $56

Thu, Dec 30

Fri, Jan 07, 2022

Andrew Schulz: The Infamous Tour

Fri Jan 7 2022
7:30 pm & 10 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $55 - $75

Sat, Jan 22, 2022

Southwest Portland
  • $45.75 - $125.75

Thu, Feb 03, 2022

Mike Birbiglia

Thu Feb 3 2022
7 pm
Southwest Portland
  • $40

Wed, Mar 30, 2022

Fri, Apr 08, 2022

Beautiful Decay

Every day, from Apr 8 - Apr 10
2 pm & 7:30 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Apr 09, 2022

Beautiful Decay

Every day, from Apr 8 - Apr 10
2 pm & 7:30 pm
Southwest Portland

Sun, Apr 10, 2022

Beautiful Decay

Every day, from Apr 8 - Apr 10
2 pm & 7:30 pm
Southwest Portland

Fri, Jun 03, 2022

The Americans – take two

Every day, from Jun 3 - Jun 11
2 pm & 7:30 pm
Southwest Portland

Sat, Jun 04, 2022

The Americans – take two

Every day, from Jun 3 - Jun 11
2 pm & 7:30 pm
Southwest Portland

Sun, Jun 05, 2022

The Americans – take two

Every day, from Jun 3 - Jun 11
2 pm & 7:30 pm
Southwest Portland

Mon, Jun 06, 2022

The Americans – take two

Every day, from Jun 3 - Jun 11
2 pm & 7:30 pm
Southwest Portland

Tue, Jun 07, 2022

The Americans – take two

Every day, from Jun 3 - Jun 11
2 pm & 7:30 pm
Southwest Portland

Wed, Jun 08, 2022

The Americans – take two

Every day, from Jun 3 - Jun 11
2 pm & 7:30 pm
Southwest Portland

Thu, Jun 09, 2022

The Americans – take two

Every day, from Jun 3 - Jun 11
2 pm & 7:30 pm
Southwest Portland