Oregon Historical Society Museum

1200 SW Park Ave. (Southwest Portland)
Portland, OR 97205
503.222.1741
Tue-Sat 10am-5pm, Sun 12pm-5pm

COVID-19 Services & Policies

In-Person Visits
Upcoming Events
COVID-19
Categories
Hours
Tue-Sat 10am-5pm, Sun 12pm-5pm

On Demand Events at Oregon Historical Society Museum

We couldn't find any upcoming on demand events at this location.

Upcoming Scheduled Events at Oregon Historical Society Museum

Sat, Apr 17

Sun, Apr 18

Sat, Apr 24

Sun, Apr 25

Sat, May 01

Sun, May 02

Sat, May 08

Sun, May 09

Sat, May 15

Sun, May 16

Sat, May 22

Sun, May 23

Sat, May 29

Sun, May 30

Sat, Jun 05

Sun, Jun 06

Sat, Jun 12

Sun, Jun 13

Sat, Jun 19

Sun, Jun 20