Oregon Historical Society Museum

1200 SW Park Ave. (Southwest Portland)
Portland, OR 97205
503.222.1741

COVID-19 Services & Policies

In-Person Visits
Upcoming Events
COVID-19
Categories

Upcoming Events at Oregon Historical Society Museum

Sat, Sep 25

Sun, Sep 26

Sat, Oct 02

Sun, Oct 03

Sat, Oct 09

Sun, Oct 10

Sat, Oct 16

Sun, Oct 17

Sat, Oct 23

Sun, Oct 24

Sat, Oct 30

Sun, Oct 31

Sat, Nov 06

Sun, Nov 07

Sat, Nov 13

Sun, Nov 14

Sat, Nov 20

Sun, Nov 21

Sat, Nov 27

Sun, Nov 28