Oregon Society of Artists

2185 SW Park Pl (Goose Hollow)
Portland, OR 97205
503-228-0706
Like
Share

Upcoming Events at Oregon Society of Artists

Thu, Jul 07

First International Multicultural Showcase

Every day, from Jul 7 - Jul 27
10 am - 4 pm
Goose Hollow
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 08

First International Multicultural Showcase

Every day, from Jul 7 - Jul 27
10 am - 4 pm
Goose Hollow
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 09

First International Multicultural Showcase

Every day, from Jul 7 - Jul 27
10 am - 4 pm
Goose Hollow
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 10

First International Multicultural Showcase

Every day, from Jul 7 - Jul 27
10 am - 4 pm
Goose Hollow
  • Free
Like
Share

Mon, Jul 11

First International Multicultural Showcase

Every day, from Jul 7 - Jul 27
10 am - 4 pm
Goose Hollow
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Jul 12

First International Multicultural Showcase

Every day, from Jul 7 - Jul 27
10 am - 4 pm
Goose Hollow
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 13

First International Multicultural Showcase

Every day, from Jul 7 - Jul 27
10 am - 4 pm
Goose Hollow
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 14

First International Multicultural Showcase

Every day, from Jul 7 - Jul 27
10 am - 4 pm
Goose Hollow
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 15

First International Multicultural Showcase

Every day, from Jul 7 - Jul 27
10 am - 4 pm
Goose Hollow
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 16

First International Multicultural Showcase

Every day, from Jul 7 - Jul 27
10 am - 4 pm
Goose Hollow
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 17

First International Multicultural Showcase

Every day, from Jul 7 - Jul 27
10 am - 4 pm
Goose Hollow
  • Free
Like
Share

Mon, Jul 18

First International Multicultural Showcase

Every day, from Jul 7 - Jul 27
10 am - 4 pm
Goose Hollow
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Jul 19

First International Multicultural Showcase

Every day, from Jul 7 - Jul 27
10 am - 4 pm
Goose Hollow
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Jul 20

First International Multicultural Showcase

Every day, from Jul 7 - Jul 27
10 am - 4 pm
Goose Hollow
  • Free
Like
Share

Thu, Jul 21

First International Multicultural Showcase

Every day, from Jul 7 - Jul 27
10 am - 4 pm
Goose Hollow
  • Free
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 22

First International Multicultural Showcase

Every day, from Jul 7 - Jul 27
10 am - 4 pm
Goose Hollow
  • Free
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 23

First International Multicultural Showcase

Every day, from Jul 7 - Jul 27
10 am - 4 pm
Goose Hollow
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 24

First International Multicultural Showcase

Every day, from Jul 7 - Jul 27
10 am - 4 pm
Goose Hollow
  • Free
Like
Share

Mon, Jul 25

First International Multicultural Showcase

Every day, from Jul 7 - Jul 27
10 am - 4 pm
Goose Hollow
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Jul 26

First International Multicultural Showcase

Every day, from Jul 7 - Jul 27
10 am - 4 pm
Goose Hollow
  • Free
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!