PDX Contemporary Art

925 NW Flanders (Northwest Portland)
Portland, OR 97209
503-222-0063
Tues-Sat 11 am-6 pm
Upcoming Events
Categories
Hours
Tues-Sat 11 am-6 pm

Upcoming Events at PDX Contemporary Art

Wed, Jul 28

Walking

Every day, through Aug 28
12 - 5 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, Jul 29

Walking

Every day, through Aug 28
12 - 5 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Fri, Jul 30

Walking

Every day, through Aug 28
12 - 5 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, Jul 31

Walking

Every day, through Aug 28
12 - 5 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Sun, Aug 01

Walking

Every day, through Aug 28
12 - 5 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Mon, Aug 02

Walking

Every day, through Aug 28
12 - 5 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Tue, Aug 03

Walking

Every day, through Aug 28
12 - 5 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Wed, Aug 04

Walking

Every day, through Aug 28
12 - 5 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, Aug 05

Walking

Every day, through Aug 28
12 - 5 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Fri, Aug 06

Walking

Every day, through Aug 28
12 - 5 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, Aug 07

Walking

Every day, through Aug 28
12 - 5 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Sun, Aug 08

Walking

Every day, through Aug 28
12 - 5 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Mon, Aug 09

Walking

Every day, through Aug 28
12 - 5 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Tue, Aug 10

Walking

Every day, through Aug 28
12 - 5 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Wed, Aug 11

Walking

Every day, through Aug 28
12 - 5 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Thu, Aug 12

Walking

Every day, through Aug 28
12 - 5 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Fri, Aug 13

Walking

Every day, through Aug 28
12 - 5 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Sat, Aug 14

Walking

Every day, through Aug 28
12 - 5 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Sun, Aug 15

Walking

Every day, through Aug 28
12 - 5 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free

Mon, Aug 16

Walking

Every day, through Aug 28
12 - 5 pm
Northwest Portland
  • Free