Polaris Hall

635 N Killingsworth Court (Humboldt)
Portland, Oregon 97217
Like
Share
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at Polaris Hall

Thu, May 26

Ultra Q

Thu May 26
8 pm
Humboldt
  • $14
Like
Share

Thu, Jun 02

Joshua Ray Walker

Thu Jun 2
8 pm
Humboldt
  • $15
Like
Share

Mon, Jun 06

Vundabar

Mon Jun 6
8 pm
Humboldt
  • Sold Out
Like
Share

Tue, Jun 07

Like
Share

Wed, Jun 08

Dream, Ivory

Wed Jun 8
8 pm
Humboldt
Like
Share

Thu, Jun 09

Like
Share

Fri, Jun 10

Like
Share

Sat, Jun 11

Joe Purdy

Sat Jun 11
8 pm
Humboldt
  • $25
Like
Share

Sun, Jun 12

Vansire

Sun Jun 12
8 pm
Humboldt
  • $15
Like
Share

Mon, Jun 13

Like
Share

Thu, Jun 23

Jaws of Love

Thu Jun 23
7 pm
Humboldt
  • $25
Like
Share

Fri, Jun 24

Bay Ledges

Fri Jun 24
7 pm
Humboldt
  • $15
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 17

Like
Share

Wed, Sep 14

Good Kid

Wed Sep 14
8 pm
Humboldt
  • $15 - $50
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!