REX HILL Vineyards

30835 N Hwy 99W Newberg, OR 97132
Newberg, 97132
5034558377
Like
Share

Upcoming Events at REX HILL Vineyards

Sat, Jun 25

Weekend Wine Lunch

Sat & Sun
12 - 2 pm
Newberg
  • $125 per person, $100 for Club Members.
Like
Share

Sun, Jun 26

Weekend Wine Lunch

Sat & Sun
12 - 2 pm
Newberg
  • $125 per person, $100 for Club Members.
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 02

Weekend Wine Lunch

Sat & Sun
12 - 2 pm
Newberg
  • $125 per person, $100 for Club Members.
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 03

Weekend Wine Lunch

Sat & Sun
12 - 2 pm
Newberg
  • $125 per person, $100 for Club Members.
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 09

Weekend Wine Lunch

Sat & Sun
12 - 2 pm
Newberg
  • $125 per person, $100 for Club Members.
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 10

Weekend Wine Lunch

Sat & Sun
12 - 2 pm
Newberg
  • $125 per person, $100 for Club Members.
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 16

Weekend Wine Lunch

Sat & Sun
12 - 2 pm
Newberg
  • $125 per person, $100 for Club Members.
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 17

Weekend Wine Lunch

Sat & Sun
12 - 2 pm
Newberg
  • $125 per person, $100 for Club Members.
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 23

Weekend Wine Lunch

Sat & Sun
12 - 2 pm
Newberg
  • $125 per person, $100 for Club Members.
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 24

Weekend Wine Lunch

Sat & Sun
12 - 2 pm
Newberg
  • $125 per person, $100 for Club Members.
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 30

Weekend Wine Lunch

Sat & Sun
12 - 2 pm
Newberg
  • $125 per person, $100 for Club Members.
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 31

Weekend Wine Lunch

Sat & Sun
12 - 2 pm
Newberg
  • $125 per person, $100 for Club Members.
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 06

Weekend Wine Lunch

Sat & Sun
12 - 2 pm
Newberg
  • $125 per person, $100 for Club Members.
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 07

Weekend Wine Lunch

Sat & Sun
12 - 2 pm
Newberg
  • $125 per person, $100 for Club Members.
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 13

Weekend Wine Lunch

Sat & Sun
12 - 2 pm
Newberg
  • $125 per person, $100 for Club Members.
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 14

Weekend Wine Lunch

Sat & Sun
12 - 2 pm
Newberg
  • $125 per person, $100 for Club Members.
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 20

Weekend Wine Lunch

Sat & Sun
12 - 2 pm
Newberg
  • $125 per person, $100 for Club Members.
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 21

Weekend Wine Lunch

Sat & Sun
12 - 2 pm
Newberg
  • $125 per person, $100 for Club Members.
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 27

Weekend Wine Lunch

Sat & Sun
12 - 2 pm
Newberg
  • $125 per person, $100 for Club Members.
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 28

Weekend Wine Lunch

Sat & Sun
12 - 2 pm
Newberg
  • $125 per person, $100 for Club Members.
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!