Rose City Book Pub

1329 NE Fremont (Sabin)
Portland, OR 97213
Like
Share
Features
Categories

Upcoming Events at Rose City Book Pub

Sun, Jul 24

Community Art Day

Fourth Sun of every month
2 - 6 pm
Sabin
  • Free
Like
Share

Tue, Jul 26

Sun, Aug 28

Community Art Day

Fourth Sun of every month
2 - 6 pm
Sabin
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 25

Community Art Day

Fourth Sun of every month
2 - 6 pm
Sabin
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 23

Community Art Day

Fourth Sun of every month
2 - 6 pm
Sabin
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Nov 27

Community Art Day

Fourth Sun of every month
2 - 6 pm
Sabin
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 25

Community Art Day

Fourth Sun of every month
2 - 6 pm
Sabin
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 22, 2023

Community Art Day

Fourth Sun of every month
2 - 6 pm
Sabin
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Feb 26, 2023

Community Art Day

Fourth Sun of every month
2 - 6 pm
Sabin
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Mar 26, 2023

Community Art Day

Fourth Sun of every month
2 - 6 pm
Sabin
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Apr 23, 2023

Community Art Day

Fourth Sun of every month
2 - 6 pm
Sabin
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, May 28, 2023

Community Art Day

Fourth Sun of every month
2 - 6 pm
Sabin
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jun 25, 2023

Community Art Day

Fourth Sun of every month
2 - 6 pm
Sabin
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jul 23, 2023

Community Art Day

Fourth Sun of every month
2 - 6 pm
Sabin
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Aug 27, 2023

Community Art Day

Fourth Sun of every month
2 - 6 pm
Sabin
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Sep 24, 2023

Community Art Day

Fourth Sun of every month
2 - 6 pm
Sabin
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Oct 22, 2023

Community Art Day

Fourth Sun of every month
2 - 6 pm
Sabin
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Nov 26, 2023

Community Art Day

Fourth Sun of every month
2 - 6 pm
Sabin
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 24, 2023

Community Art Day

Fourth Sun of every month
2 - 6 pm
Sabin
  • Free
Like
Share

Sun, Jan 28, 2024

Community Art Day

Fourth Sun of every month
2 - 6 pm
Sabin
  • Free
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!