South Waterfront Farmers Market

3508 SW Moody (South Waterfront)
Portland, Oregon 97239
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at South Waterfront Farmers Market

Thu, Jul 29

Thu, Aug 05

Thu, Aug 12

Thu, Aug 19

Thu, Aug 26

Thu, Sep 02

Thu, Sep 09

Thu, Sep 16

Thu, Sep 23

Thu, Sep 30

Thu, Oct 07

Thu, Oct 14

Thu, Oct 21

Thu, Oct 28