Space Room

Recommended
4800 SE Hawthorne (Richmond)
Portland, OR 97215
503-235-8303
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at Space Room

Sat, Oct 23

Sat, Oct 30

Sat, Nov 06

Sat, Nov 13

Sat, Nov 20

Sat, Nov 27

Sat, Dec 04

Sat, Dec 11

Sat, Dec 18

Sat, Dec 25

Sat, Jan 01, 2022

Sat, Jan 08, 2022

Sat, Jan 15, 2022

Sat, Jan 22, 2022

Sat, Jan 29, 2022

Sat, Feb 05, 2022

Sat, Feb 12, 2022

Sat, Feb 19, 2022

Sat, Feb 26, 2022

Sat, Mar 05, 2022