Star Bar

639 SE Morrison (Buckman Neighborhood)
Portland, OR 97214
503-232-5553
Like
Share

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at Star Bar

Thu, Dec 02

DJ Wrestlerock

First Thu of every month
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 03

DJ Paultimore

First Fri of every month
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Mon, Dec 06

Metal Monday

Mon
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Tue, Dec 07

DJ Bonecrusher

First Tue of every month
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

DJ Goto

First Tue of every month
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • 21+
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 08

DJ Insane Clam Pasta

Second Wed of every month
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 09

DJ Little Sean

Second Thu of every month
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 10

DJ Smooth Hopperator

Second Fri of every month
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 11

DJ Andy Maximum

Second Sat of every month
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Mon, Dec 13

Metal Monday

Mon
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Tue, Dec 14

DJ Robert Soxx

Second Tue of every month
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 15

DJ Ruby

Third Wed of every month
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 16

Big Ian's Big DJ Night

Third Thu of every month
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 17

DJ Danava

Third Fri of every month
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 18

DJ Clovis

Third Sat of every month
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Mon, Dec 20

Metal Monday

Mon
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Wed, Dec 22

DJ Derek

Fourth Wed of every month
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Thu, Dec 23

DJ Big Ben

Fourth Thu of every month
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 24

DJ Isaiah Summers

Fourth Fri of every month
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 25

DJ Major Sean

Fourth Sat of every month
10 pm
Buckman Neighborhood
  • free
  • 21+
Like
Share