The Haven PDX

819 SE Taylor St (Buckman)
Portland, Oregon 97214
9712122709
Like
Share

Upcoming Events at The Haven PDX

Mon, Oct 03

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Mon, Oct 10

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Mon, Oct 17

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Mon, Oct 24

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Mon, Oct 31

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Mon, Nov 07

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Mon, Nov 14

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Mon, Nov 21

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Mon, Nov 28

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Mon, Dec 05

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Mon, Dec 12

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Mon, Dec 19

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Mon, Dec 26

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Mon, Jan 02, 2023

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Mon, Jan 09, 2023

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Mon, Jan 16, 2023

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Mon, Jan 23, 2023

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Mon, Jan 30, 2023

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Mon, Feb 06, 2023

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Mon, Feb 13, 2023

Psanctum Open Mic

Mon
7:15 pm - 12 am
Buckman
  • $3-10 sliding scale donation, no one turned away
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!