The Hostel Cafe

1810 NW Glisan (Northwest Portland)
Portland, Oregon 97209
503-417-8143
Like
Share

Upcoming Events at The Hostel Cafe

Wed, Feb 01

Northwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 08

Northwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 15

Northwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Feb 22

Northwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Mar 01

Northwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Mar 08

Northwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Mar 15

Northwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Mar 22

Northwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Mar 29

Northwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Apr 05

Northwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Apr 12

Northwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Apr 19

Northwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Apr 26

Northwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, May 03

Northwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, May 10

Northwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, May 17

Northwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, May 24

Northwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, May 31

Northwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Jun 07

Northwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Jun 14

Northwest Portland
  • Free
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!