The Lamp

Recommended
3023 SE Milwaukie Ave. (Southeast Portland)
Portland, OR 97202
503-234-7000
Like
Share
Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events at The Lamp

Sat, Jun 11

Yolks & Jokes

Second Sat of every month
12 pm
Southeast Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 09

Yolks & Jokes

Second Sat of every month
12 pm
Southeast Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 13

Yolks & Jokes

Second Sat of every month
12 pm
Southeast Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 10

Yolks & Jokes

Second Sat of every month
12 pm
Southeast Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 08

Yolks & Jokes

Second Sat of every month
12 pm
Southeast Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Nov 12

Yolks & Jokes

Second Sat of every month
12 pm
Southeast Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 10

Yolks & Jokes

Second Sat of every month
12 pm
Southeast Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 14, 2023

Yolks & Jokes

Second Sat of every month
12 pm
Southeast Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 11, 2023

Yolks & Jokes

Second Sat of every month
12 pm
Southeast Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Mar 11, 2023

Yolks & Jokes

Second Sat of every month
12 pm
Southeast Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Apr 08, 2023

Yolks & Jokes

Second Sat of every month
12 pm
Southeast Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, May 13, 2023

Yolks & Jokes

Second Sat of every month
12 pm
Southeast Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Jun 10, 2023

Yolks & Jokes

Second Sat of every month
12 pm
Southeast Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 08, 2023

Yolks & Jokes

Second Sat of every month
12 pm
Southeast Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 12, 2023

Yolks & Jokes

Second Sat of every month
12 pm
Southeast Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 09, 2023

Yolks & Jokes

Second Sat of every month
12 pm
Southeast Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 14, 2023

Yolks & Jokes

Second Sat of every month
12 pm
Southeast Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Nov 11, 2023

Yolks & Jokes

Second Sat of every month
12 pm
Southeast Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 09, 2023

Yolks & Jokes

Second Sat of every month
12 pm
Southeast Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 13, 2024

Yolks & Jokes

Second Sat of every month
12 pm
Southeast Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!