The Toffee Club

Recommended
1006 SE Hawthorne (Hosford-Abernethy)
Portland, Oregon
971-254-9518
Like
Share

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!
Upcoming Events
Cuisine
Categories

Upcoming Events at The Toffee Club

Fri, Oct 21, 2022

Parklife

Third Fri of every month
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Nov 04, 2022

Sticky Toffee

First Fri of every month
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Nov 18, 2022

Parklife

Third Fri of every month
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 02, 2022

Sticky Toffee

First Fri of every month
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Dec 16, 2022

Parklife

Third Fri of every month
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 06, 2023

Sticky Toffee

First Fri of every month
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Jan 20, 2023

Parklife

Third Fri of every month
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 03, 2023

Sticky Toffee

First Fri of every month
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Feb 17, 2023

Parklife

Third Fri of every month
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Mar 03, 2023

Sticky Toffee

First Fri of every month
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Mar 17, 2023

Parklife

Third Fri of every month
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Apr 07, 2023

Sticky Toffee

First Fri of every month
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Apr 21, 2023

Parklife

Third Fri of every month
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, May 05, 2023

Sticky Toffee

First Fri of every month
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, May 19, 2023

Parklife

Third Fri of every month
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Jun 02, 2023

Sticky Toffee

First Fri of every month
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Jun 16, 2023

Parklife

Third Fri of every month
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 07, 2023

Sticky Toffee

First Fri of every month
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Jul 21, 2023

Parklife

Third Fri of every month
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • 21+
Like
Share

Fri, Aug 04, 2023

Sticky Toffee

First Fri of every month
8 pm
Hosford-Abernethy
  • 21+
Like
Share