The Upper Lip

Closed
720 SW Ankeny (Southwest Portland)
Portland, Oregon 97205
503-295-1004
Like
Share

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!
Upcoming Events
Categories

Upcoming Events at The Upper Lip

Sat, Dec 25

Over It

Last Sat of every month
9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 29, 2022

Over It

Last Sat of every month
9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 26, 2022

Over It

Last Sat of every month
9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Mar 26, 2022

Over It

Last Sat of every month
9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Apr 30, 2022

Over It

Last Sat of every month
9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, May 28, 2022

Over It

Last Sat of every month
9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Jun 25, 2022

Over It

Last Sat of every month
9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 30, 2022

Over It

Last Sat of every month
9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 27, 2022

Over It

Last Sat of every month
9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 24, 2022

Over It

Last Sat of every month
9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 29, 2022

Over It

Last Sat of every month
9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Nov 26, 2022

Over It

Last Sat of every month
9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 31, 2022

Over It

Last Sat of every month
9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 28, 2023

Over It

Last Sat of every month
9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 25, 2023

Over It

Last Sat of every month
9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Mar 25, 2023

Over It

Last Sat of every month
9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Apr 29, 2023

Over It

Last Sat of every month
9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, May 27, 2023

Over It

Last Sat of every month
9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Jun 24, 2023

Over It

Last Sat of every month
9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • free
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 29, 2023

Over It

Last Sat of every month
9 pm
Southwest Portland
  • free
Like
Share