Tube

Recommended
18 NW 3rd Ave. (Northwest Portland)
Portland, OR 97209
503-241-8823
Upcoming Events
The interior of this hip downtown bar was originally built very close to the shape of a tube, but got popular and has since expanded. It still possesses a modern design, with quality cocktails and mega hot djs many nights during the week. The menu has an excellent array of vegetarian/vegan bites.

Upcoming Events at Tube

Sun, Sep 19

Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Tue, Sep 21

Tubesday

Tue
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • 21+

Sun, Sep 26

Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Tue, Sep 28

Tubesday

Tue
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • 21+

Sun, Oct 03

Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Tue, Oct 05

Tubesday

Tue
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • 21+

Sun, Oct 10

Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Tue, Oct 12

Tubesday

Tue
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • 21+

Sun, Oct 17

Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Tue, Oct 19

Tubesday

Tue
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • 21+

Sun, Oct 24

Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Tue, Oct 26

Tubesday

Tue
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • 21+

Sun, Oct 31

Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Tue, Nov 02

Tubesday

Tue
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • 21+

Sun, Nov 07

Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Tue, Nov 09

Tubesday

Tue
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • 21+

Sun, Nov 14

Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Tue, Nov 16

Tubesday

Tue
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • 21+

Sun, Nov 21

Northwest Portland
  • free
  • 21+

Tue, Nov 23

Tubesday

Tue
10 pm
Northwest Portland
  • 21+