Veterans Memorial Coliseum

300 Winning Way (Lloyd District)
Portland, OR 97227
503-235-8771
Like
Share
Categories

Other Veterans Memorial Coliseum Locations

Upcoming Events at Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Sat, Dec 03

Unique Markets: Portland Holiday Market

Every day, from Dec 3 - Dec 4
10 am - 4 pm
Lloyd District
  • $10 - $40
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 04

Guitar Festival

Sun Dec 4
10 am
Lloyd District
  • $15
Like
Share

Unique Markets: Portland Holiday Market

Every day, from Dec 3 - Dec 4
10 am - 4 pm
Lloyd District
  • $10 - $40
Like
Share

Tue, Dec 20

Like
Share

Fri, Jan 06, 2023

All Elite Wrestling

Fri Jan 6 2023
6 pm
Lloyd District
  • $25 - $1105
Like
Share

Sat, Mar 11, 2023

Paw Patrol Live: The Great Pirate Adventure

Multiple dates between Mar 11 - Mar 12 2023
various times
Lloyd District
  • $30 - $165
Like
Share

Sun, Mar 12, 2023

Paw Patrol Live: The Great Pirate Adventure

Multiple dates between Mar 11 - Mar 12 2023
various times
Lloyd District
  • $30 - $165
Like
Share

Sun, Mar 19, 2023

Like
Share

Tue, Jul 25, 2023

Paramore

Tue Jul 25 2023
7 pm
Lloyd District
  • $36.50 - $132
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!