Veterans Memorial Coliseum

300 Winning Way (Lloyd District)
Portland, OR 97227
503-235-8771
|
Like

Map & Directions

Categories

Other Rose Quarter Locations

Upcoming Events at Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Fri, Oct 04

Sat, Oct 05

Thu, Oct 10

Lloyd District
  • $45.50 - $105.50

Sun, Oct 13

Maverick City Music

Sunday, October 13
7 pm
Lloyd District
  • $25.50 - $105.50

Thu, Oct 17

Sat, Oct 19

Sat, Oct 26

Sun, Oct 27

Fri, Nov 01

Sat, Nov 02

Sun, Nov 03

Wed, Nov 13

Fri, Nov 15

Sat, Nov 16

Sun, Nov 17

Fri, Nov 22

Sat, Nov 23

Wed, Nov 27

Fri, Nov 29

Sat, Dec 07


Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!

Gotta catch 'em all?
Click below to be reminded about every instance of this event. (You can turn this off anytime of course.)
Remind Me