Veterans Memorial Coliseum

300 Winning Way (North Portland)
Portland, OR 97227
503-235-8771
Upcoming Events
Categories

Upcoming Events at Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Sun, Sep 26

The 2nd Annual Portland Tattoo Arts Convention

Multiple dates through Sep 26
various times
North Portland
  • $20 - $40

Wed, Oct 20

Tue, Nov 02

$uicideboy$

Tue Nov 2
6:30 pm
North Portland
  • $66

Wed, Nov 03

North Portland
  • $47.50 - $200

Fri, Nov 05

Evanescence + Halestorm

Fri Nov 5
7:30 pm
North Portland
  • $45 - $105

Thu, Nov 11

Disney On Ice: Dream Big

Every day, from Nov 11 - Nov 14
7 pm

Fri, Nov 12

Disney On Ice: Dream Big

Every day, from Nov 11 - Nov 14
7 pm

Sat, Nov 13

Disney On Ice: Dream Big

Every day, from Nov 11 - Nov 14
7 pm

Sun, Nov 14

Disney On Ice: Dream Big

Every day, from Nov 11 - Nov 14
7 pm

Tue, Jan 25, 2022

Sat, Jan 29, 2022

Ghost & Volbeat

Sat Jan 29 2022
7 pm

Sun, Mar 06, 2022

TobyMac

Sun Mar 6 2022
7 pm
North Portland
  • $21 - $95.25

Wed, Mar 23, 2022

Wed, Apr 13, 2022

Brockhampton

Wed Apr 13 2022
8 pm

Fri, May 20, 2022

Steely Dan with Steve Winwood

Fri May 20 2022
7:30 pm
North Portland
  • $36 - $246