Veterans Memorial Coliseum

300 Winning Way (North Portland)
Portland, OR 97227
503-235-8771
Like
Share

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!
Upcoming Events
Categories

Upcoming Events at Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Sat, Dec 04

Unique Markets Portland Holiday 2021 Pop-Up

Every day, from Dec 4 - Dec 5
10 am - 4 pm
North Portland
  • $5 - $25
Like
Share

Sun, Dec 05

Unique Markets Portland Holiday 2021 Pop-Up

Every day, from Dec 4 - Dec 5
10 am - 4 pm
North Portland
  • $5 - $25
Like
Share

Tue, Jan 25, 2022

Like
Share

Sat, Jan 29, 2022

Ghost & Volbeat

Sat Jan 29 2022
7 pm
Like
Share

Sun, Mar 06, 2022

TobyMac

Sun Mar 6 2022
7 pm
North Portland
  • $21 - $95.25
Like
Share

Wed, Mar 23, 2022

Like
Share

Thu, Apr 07, 2022

Like
Share

Wed, Apr 13, 2022

Brockhampton

Wed Apr 13 2022
8 pm
Like
Share

Fri, May 20, 2022

Steely Dan with Steve Winwood

Fri May 20 2022
7:30 pm
North Portland
  • $36 - $246
Like
Share