Vino Veritas Wine Bar & Bottle Shop

7835 SE Stark (Montavilla)
Portland, Oregon 97215
Like
Share
Service Options
Categories

Upcoming Events at Vino Veritas Wine Bar & Bottle Shop

Sat, Dec 10

Like
Share

Sat, Jan 07, 2023

Pete Krebs & Brent Martens

First Sat of every month
7 - 9:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 04, 2023

Pete Krebs & Brent Martens

First Sat of every month
7 - 9:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Mar 04, 2023

Pete Krebs & Brent Martens

First Sat of every month
7 - 9:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Apr 01, 2023

Pete Krebs & Brent Martens

First Sat of every month
7 - 9:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, May 06, 2023

Pete Krebs & Brent Martens

First Sat of every month
7 - 9:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Jun 03, 2023

Pete Krebs & Brent Martens

First Sat of every month
7 - 9:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 01, 2023

Pete Krebs & Brent Martens

First Sat of every month
7 - 9:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Aug 05, 2023

Pete Krebs & Brent Martens

First Sat of every month
7 - 9:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Sep 02, 2023

Pete Krebs & Brent Martens

First Sat of every month
7 - 9:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Oct 07, 2023

Pete Krebs & Brent Martens

First Sat of every month
7 - 9:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Nov 04, 2023

Pete Krebs & Brent Martens

First Sat of every month
7 - 9:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Dec 02, 2023

Pete Krebs & Brent Martens

First Sat of every month
7 - 9:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Jan 06, 2024

Pete Krebs & Brent Martens

First Sat of every month
7 - 9:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Feb 03, 2024

Pete Krebs & Brent Martens

First Sat of every month
7 - 9:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Mar 02, 2024

Pete Krebs & Brent Martens

First Sat of every month
7 - 9:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Apr 06, 2024

Pete Krebs & Brent Martens

First Sat of every month
7 - 9:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, May 04, 2024

Pete Krebs & Brent Martens

First Sat of every month
7 - 9:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Jun 01, 2024

Pete Krebs & Brent Martens

First Sat of every month
7 - 9:30 pm
Like
Share

Sat, Jul 06, 2024

Pete Krebs & Brent Martens

First Sat of every month
7 - 9:30 pm
Like
Share

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!