Weird Sisters Yarn

8836 N Lombard St. (North Portland)
Portland, Oregon 97203
971-865-5941
Upcoming Events
Categories

Upcoming Events at Weird Sisters Yarn

Mon, Oct 25

Stitch & Bitch

Mon
5:30 - 8 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Mon, Nov 01

Stitch & Bitch

Mon
5:30 - 8 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Mon, Nov 08

Stitch & Bitch

Mon
5:30 - 8 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Mon, Nov 15

Stitch & Bitch

Mon
5:30 - 8 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Mon, Nov 22

Stitch & Bitch

Mon
5:30 - 8 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Mon, Nov 29

Stitch & Bitch

Mon
5:30 - 8 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Mon, Dec 06

Stitch & Bitch

Mon
5:30 - 8 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Mon, Dec 13

Stitch & Bitch

Mon
5:30 - 8 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Mon, Dec 20

Stitch & Bitch

Mon
5:30 - 8 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Mon, Dec 27

Stitch & Bitch

Mon
5:30 - 8 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Mon, Jan 03, 2022

Stitch & Bitch

Mon
5:30 - 8 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Mon, Jan 10, 2022

Stitch & Bitch

Mon
5:30 - 8 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Mon, Jan 17, 2022

Stitch & Bitch

Mon
5:30 - 8 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Mon, Jan 24, 2022

Stitch & Bitch

Mon
5:30 - 8 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Mon, Jan 31, 2022

Stitch & Bitch

Mon
5:30 - 8 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Mon, Feb 07, 2022

Stitch & Bitch

Mon
5:30 - 8 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Mon, Feb 14, 2022

Stitch & Bitch

Mon
5:30 - 8 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Mon, Feb 21, 2022

Stitch & Bitch

Mon
5:30 - 8 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Mon, Feb 28, 2022

Stitch & Bitch

Mon
5:30 - 8 pm
North Portland
  • Free

Mon, Mar 07, 2022

Stitch & Bitch

Mon
5:30 - 8 pm
North Portland
  • Free