Event News

This Week in Seattle Event News: Bruce Springsteen, beabadoobee, and More

Tickets Going On Sale Soon and More Event Updates
July 21, 2022
Like
Share
Dance in the dark at Bruce Springsteen's concert.
The boss is going back on tour! Legendary heartland rocker Bruce Springsteen will stop over in Seattle early next year with his E Street Band in tow. This fall, viral TikTok sensation beabadoobee will bring the beats with her Beatopia tour and indie singer-songwriter Lucy Dacus will stop by. More good news: Phish frontman Trey Anastasio has been added to Marymoor Park’s summer concert series. Read on for details on those and other newly announced events, plus some news you can use.


Tickets go on sale at 10 am unless otherwise noted.

ON SALE FRIDAY, JULY 22

MUSIC

Ali Gatie: Who Hurt You? Tour Add to a List
Neptune Theatre (Fri Dec 16)

beabadoobee Add to a List
Moore Theatre (Mon Nov 21)

Channel Tres Add to a List
The Showbox (Thurs Dec 15)

C-Kan, MC Davo, and Dharius Add to a List
Neptune Theatre (Sat Sept 3)

Gogol Bordello Add to a List
Neptune Theatre (Mon Nov 14)

Junior Boys Add to a List
Neptune Theatre (Jan 21, 2023)

Lucy Dacus Add to a List
Moore Theatre (Wed Nov 9)

Lissie - Carving Canyons Tour Add to a List
The Crocodile (Mon Oct 17)

Mark Tuan Add to a List
The Showbox (Sat Oct 29)

Me First and the Gimme Gimmes Add to a List
The Showbox (Fri Sept 23)

METZ: 10 Year Anniversary Tour Add to a List
Neumos (Sun Dec 11)

Napalm Death Add to a List
The Showbox (Sat Oct 15)

Pi'erre Bourne Add to a List
The Showbox (Wed Oct 19

Snotty Nose Rez Kids: Sink or Swim Tour Add to a List
Neumos (Thurs Sept 8)

Surf Curse Add to a List
Neptune Theatre (Sun Nov 13)

Trey Anastasio Band Add to a List
Marymoor Park (Sat Sept 24)

COMEDY

Tom Papa Add to a List
Neptune Theatre (Fri Sept 16)

ON SALE NOW

MUSIC

GWAR: The Black Death Rager World Tour Add to a List
Showbox SoDo (Sat Oct 1)

Jim Brickman: A Very Merry Christmas Add to a List
Benaroya Hall (Sun Dec 4)

Judy Collins Add to a List
Jazz Alley (Oct 20-23)

Palace Add to a List
The Showbox (Wed Sept 21)

Ritviz Add to a List
Neumos (Sun Oct 9)

Simrit Add to a List
Neptune Theatre (Wed Oct 19)

Spafford Add to a List
Neumos (Thurs Oct 20)

Tourist Add to a List
Neumos (Wed Oct 19)

COMEDY

Adrián Uribe & Adal Ramones: Chavorucos Tour Add to a List
Moore Theatre (Sun Oct 2)

PERFORMANCE

Spirit Parlour Add to a List
Cafe Nordo (starting Sept 23)

ON SALE NEXT WEEK

MUSIC

Bruce Springsteen Add to a List
Climate Pledge Arena (Mon Feb 27)
On sale Wed July 27 

OTHER ANNOUNCEMENTS

Returning for its fourth year, Refract: The Seattle Glass Experience Add to a List will bring new glass studio tours, parties, demonstrations, and exhibitions (including a Chihuly show Add to a List at Traver Gallery) to Seattle in October, honoring the city’s status as a major hub for glass artistry.

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!