All Cabaret & Burlesque & Performance events near Seattle

Mon, Jul 26

Race & Climate Change Festival Encore

Every day, through Jul 31
Online
  • $30 - $38

Tue, Jul 27

Race & Climate Change Festival Encore

Every day, through Jul 31
Online
  • $30 - $38

Wed, Jul 28

Race & Climate Change Festival Encore

Every day, through Jul 31
Online
  • $30 - $38

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Thu, Jul 29

Race & Climate Change Festival Encore

Every day, through Jul 31
Online
  • $30 - $38

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Fri, Jul 30

Dacha Theatre Summer Park Shows

Multiple dates through Jul 30
  • Free

GreenStage's Shakespeare in the Park

Fri - Sun, through Aug 14
  • Free

Race & Climate Change Festival Encore

Every day, through Jul 31
Online
  • $30 - $38

Sat, Jul 31

GreenStage's Shakespeare in the Park

Fri - Sun, through Aug 14
  • Free

Race & Climate Change Festival Encore

Every day, through Jul 31
Online
  • $30 - $38

Sun, Aug 1

GreenStage's Shakespeare in the Park

Fri - Sun, through Aug 14
  • Free

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, from Aug 1 - Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Wed, Aug 4

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Thu, Aug 5

Bellevue Beats: Summer Sessions

Multiple dates
12 - 1 pm
  • Free Admission

Fri, Aug 6

GreenStage's Shakespeare in the Park

Fri - Sun, through Aug 14
  • Free

The Seattle Boylesque Festival

Every day, from Aug 6 - Aug 7
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sat, Aug 7

GreenStage's Shakespeare in the Park

Fri - Sun, through Aug 14
  • Free

The Seattle Boylesque Festival

Every day, from Aug 6 - Aug 7
Pike Pine Retail Core

Sun, Aug 8

GreenStage's Shakespeare in the Park

Fri - Sun, through Aug 14
  • Free
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!