Recommended Food & Drink & One Day Only events near Seattle

Wed, Jun 16

STG Presents: Elevate

Wed Jun 16
6:30 - 7:30 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core

Thu, Jun 17

Field to Table Pop-Up

Multiple dates through Jun 18

Camp Canlis

Mon - Sat, through Jun 30
East Queen Anne
Pike Pine Retail Core

Fri, Jun 18

Camp Canlis

Mon - Sat, through Jun 30
East Queen Anne

Field to Table Pop-Up

Multiple dates through Jun 18

Sat, Jun 19

Camp Canlis

Mon - Sat, through Jun 30
East Queen Anne

2021 Market Season

Multiple dates through Dec 11
9 am - 2 pm
West Queen Anne
  • $65

Mon, Jun 21

Camp Canlis

Mon - Sat, through Jun 30
East Queen Anne

Tue, Jun 22

Camp Canlis

Mon - Sat, through Jun 30
East Queen Anne

Wed, Jun 23

Camp Canlis

Mon - Sat, through Jun 30
East Queen Anne

Thu, Jun 24

Camp Canlis

Mon - Sat, through Jun 30
East Queen Anne

Fri, Jun 25

Camp Canlis

Mon - Sat, through Jun 30
East Queen Anne

Sat, Jun 26

Online

Camp Canlis

Mon - Sat, through Jun 30
East Queen Anne

2021 Market Season

Multiple dates through Dec 11
9 am - 2 pm
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!