Recommended BIPOC, One Day Only and Livestreamed events near Seattle

Fri, Jul 30

Race & Climate Change Festival Encore

Every day, through Jul 31
Online
  • $30 - $38

BAM Arts Fair

Every day, through Aug 5

Sat, Jul 31

BAM Arts Fair

Every day, through Aug 5

Race & Climate Change Festival Encore

Every day, through Jul 31
Online
  • $30 - $38

La Dulce Pop-Up

Sat Jul 31
10 am - 2 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District

Black Summer Camp

Sat, from Jul 31 - Oct 30
9 pm
Greater Duwamish
Online
  • $100

Sun, Aug 1

BAM Arts Fair

Every day, through Aug 5

Mon, Aug 2

BAM Arts Fair

Every day, through Aug 5

Tue, Aug 3

BAM Arts Fair

Every day, through Aug 5

Wed, Aug 4

Thu, Aug 5

BAM Arts Fair

Every day, through Aug 5

Fri, Aug 6

Sat, Aug 7

Black Summer Camp

Sat, from Jul 31 - Oct 30
9 pm
Greater Duwamish
Online
  • $100

Wed, Aug 11

Sat, Aug 14

Black Summer Camp

Sat, from Jul 31 - Oct 30
9 pm
Greater Duwamish

Sun, Aug 15

Taste America: Seattle

Sun Aug 15
5 - 7 pm & 7:45 - 9:45 pm
Fremont
  • $300 per pair
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!