Recommended Livestreamed, Activism & Social Justice and Resistance events near Seattle

Fri, Jul 30

BAM Arts Fair

Every day, through Aug 5

Race & Climate Change Festival Encore

Every day, through Jul 31
Online
  • $30 - $38

Sat, Jul 31

Race & Climate Change Festival Encore

Every day, through Jul 31
Online
  • $30 - $38

BAM Arts Fair

Every day, through Aug 5
Online
  • $100

Sun, Aug 1

BAM Arts Fair

Every day, through Aug 5

Mon, Aug 2

BAM Arts Fair

Every day, through Aug 5

Tue, Aug 3

BAM Arts Fair

Every day, through Aug 5

Wed, Aug 4

Thu, Aug 5

BAM Arts Fair

Every day, through Aug 5

Sat, Aug 7

Online
  • $100

Wed, Aug 11

Tue, Aug 17

Wed, Aug 18

Sun, Aug 22

Compline Choir

Sun, starting Sun Aug 22
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Wed, Aug 25

Fri, Aug 27

The Social Returns!

Fourth Fri of every month
6 pm
SoDo
  • $2 - $20

Sun, Aug 29

Compline Choir

Sun, starting Sun Aug 22
9:30 pm
Capitol Hill
  • Free

Wed, Sep 1

Are we missing something? Tell us about it!