Recommended Food & Drink, Activism & Social Justice and Resistance events near Seattle

Sat, Jul 31

La Dulce Pop-Up

Sat Jul 31
10 am - 2 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District

CID Food Walk Series: July & August

Multiple dates between Jul 31 - Aug 28
10 am - 4 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District

Sun, Aug 1

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, from Aug 1 - Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Thu, Aug 5

Whiskey & Wildbites

Thu, from Aug 5 - Aug 26
6 - 8:30 pm
Phinney Ridge

Fri, Aug 6

Tacoma Arts Live presents Brew Five Three To Go!

Multiple dates between Aug 6 - Aug 7
various times
Tacoma
  • $50 - $100

Sat, Aug 7

Tacoma Arts Live presents Brew Five Three To Go!

Multiple dates between Aug 6 - Aug 7
various times
Tacoma
  • $50 - $100

Sun, Aug 8

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, from Aug 1 - Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Thu, Aug 12

Whiskey & Wildbites

Thu, from Aug 5 - Aug 26
6 - 8:30 pm
Phinney Ridge

Sat, Aug 14

Bacon Eggs & Kegs

Multiple dates between Aug 14 - Aug 15
11 am - 3 pm

Sun, Aug 15

Bacon Eggs & Kegs

Multiple dates between Aug 14 - Aug 15
11 am - 3 pm

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, from Aug 1 - Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Taste America: Seattle

Sun Aug 15
5 - 7 pm & 7:45 - 9:45 pm
Fremont
  • $300 per pair

Thu, Aug 19

Whiskey & Wildbites

Thu, from Aug 5 - Aug 26
6 - 8:30 pm
Phinney Ridge

Sat, Aug 21

Sun, Aug 22

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, from Aug 1 - Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Thu, Aug 26

Whiskey & Wildbites

Thu, from Aug 5 - Aug 26
6 - 8:30 pm
Phinney Ridge

Sat, Aug 28

CID Food Walk Series: July & August

Multiple dates between Jul 31 - Aug 28
10 am - 4 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District

Sun, Aug 29

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, from Aug 1 - Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Sat, Sep 4

Are we missing something? Tell us about it!