Recommended Performance, Food & Drink, Activism & Social Justice and Resistance events near Seattle

Wed, Sep 22

Jane Lynch and Kate Flannery: Two Lost Souls

Every day, through Sep 22
7:30 pm
Pike Pine Retail Core
  • $60 - $75

Thu, Sep 23

Plate of Nations

Every day, through Sep 26

Fri, Sep 24

Plate of Nations

Every day, through Sep 26

Sat, Sep 25

Plate of Nations

Every day, through Sep 26

C-ID Night Market 2021

Sat Sep 25
1 - 9 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • Free

Sun, Sep 26

Plate of Nations

Every day, through Sep 26

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, through Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Sun, Oct 3

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, through Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Tue, Oct 5

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Wed, Oct 6

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Thu, Oct 7

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Social Justice Film Festival 2021

Multiple dates between Oct 7 - Oct 16
various times
University District
  • $5 - $125

Fri, Oct 8

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Social Justice Film Festival 2021

Multiple dates between Oct 7 - Oct 16
various times
University District
  • $5 - $125

Sat, Oct 9

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Social Justice Film Festival 2021

Multiple dates between Oct 7 - Oct 16
various times
University District
  • $5 - $125

Sun, Oct 10

Jesus Christ Superstar

Every day, from Oct 5 - Oct 10
Pike Pine Retail Core

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, through Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!