Recommended Food & Drink, Activism & Social Justice, Visual Art and Resistance events near Seattle

Thu, Sep 23

Fri, Sep 24

Plate of Nations

Every day, through Sep 26

Sat, Sep 25

Plate of Nations

Every day, through Sep 26

C-ID Night Market 2021

Sat Sep 25
1 - 9 pm
Seattle Chinatown-International District
  • Free

Sun, Sep 26

Plate of Nations

Every day, through Sep 26

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, through Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Wed, Sep 29

Dines Carlsen: In His Own Manner

Wed - Sun, every other week, through Oct 24
10 am - 5 pm

Thu, Sep 30

Dines Carlsen: In His Own Manner

Wed - Sun, every other week, through Oct 24
10 am - 5 pm

Fri, Oct 1

Dines Carlsen: In His Own Manner

Wed - Sun, every other week, through Oct 24
10 am - 5 pm

Sat, Oct 2

Dines Carlsen: In His Own Manner

Wed - Sun, every other week, through Oct 24
10 am - 5 pm

Sun, Oct 3

Dines Carlsen: In His Own Manner

Wed - Sun, every other week, through Oct 24
10 am - 5 pm

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, through Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Thu, Oct 7

Social Justice Film Festival 2021

Multiple dates between Oct 7 - Oct 16
various times
University District
  • $5 - $125

Fri, Oct 8

Social Justice Film Festival 2021

Multiple dates between Oct 7 - Oct 16
various times
University District
  • $5 - $125

Sat, Oct 9

Social Justice Film Festival 2021

Multiple dates between Oct 7 - Oct 16
various times
University District
  • $5 - $125

Sun, Oct 10

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, through Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Social Justice Film Festival 2021

Multiple dates between Oct 7 - Oct 16
various times
University District
  • $5 - $125

Wed, Oct 13

Dines Carlsen: In His Own Manner

Wed - Sun, every other week, through Oct 24
10 am - 5 pm
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!