All Class, Activism & Social Justice and Resistance events near Seattle

Sun, May 16

Tue, May 18

Sat, May 22

Seattle Chinatown-International District

Sun, May 30

Social Justice Syllabus Book Club

Last Sun of every month, through Jul 25

Thu, Jun 10

Tue, Jun 15

Tue, Jun 22

Sun, Jun 27

Social Justice Syllabus Book Club

Last Sun of every month, through Jul 25

Thu, Jul 8

Sun, Jul 25

Social Justice Syllabus Book Club

Last Sun of every month, through Jul 25
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!