All Food & Drink events near Capitol Hill & First Hill

Sun, Sep 26

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, through Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Wunderground Pop-Up

Wed - Sun
4 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Wed, Sep 29

Wunderground Pop-Up

Wed - Sun
4 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Thu, Sep 30

Wunderground Pop-Up

Wed - Sun
4 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Fri, Oct 1

Wunderground Pop-Up

Wed - Sun
4 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Sat, Oct 2

Wunderground Pop-Up

Wed - Sun
4 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Sun, Oct 3

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, through Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Wunderground Pop-Up

Wed - Sun
4 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Wed, Oct 6

Wunderground Pop-Up

Wed - Sun
4 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Thu, Oct 7

Wunderground Pop-Up

Wed - Sun
4 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Fri, Oct 8

Wunderground Pop-Up

Wed - Sun
4 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Sat, Oct 9

Wunderground Pop-Up

Wed - Sun
4 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Sun, Oct 10

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, through Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Wunderground Pop-Up

Wed - Sun
4 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Wed, Oct 13

Wunderground Pop-Up

Wed - Sun
4 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Thu, Oct 14

Wunderground Pop-Up

Wed - Sun
4 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Fri, Oct 15

Wunderground Pop-Up

Wed - Sun
4 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Sat, Oct 16

Wunderground Pop-Up

Wed - Sun
4 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill

Sun, Oct 17

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, through Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Wunderground Pop-Up

Wed - Sun
4 - 9 pm
Capitol Hill
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!