All Food & Drink events near Roosevelt, Wedgwood, Maple Leaf, Ravenna, Sand Point and University District

Wed, Aug 17

Like
Share

Sat, Aug 20

Summer Park Pop Up

Multiple dates between Aug 20 - Sep 17
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
University District
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 24

Like
Share

Sun, Aug 28

Art Night With Katie and Troy

Sun, every other week
5 - 9 pm
University District
Like
Share

Wed, Aug 31

Like
Share

Wed, Sep 7

Like
Share

Sun, Sep 11

Art Night With Katie and Troy

Sun, every other week
5 - 9 pm
University District
Like
Share

Wed, Sep 14

Like
Share

Sat, Sep 17

Summer Park Pop Up

Multiple dates between Aug 20 - Sep 17
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
University District
  • Free
Like
Share

Wed, Sep 21

Like
Share

Sun, Sep 25

Art Night With Katie and Troy

Sun, every other week
5 - 9 pm
University District
Like
Share

Wed, Sep 28

Like
Share

Wed, Oct 5

Like
Share

Sun, Oct 9

Art Night With Katie and Troy

Sun, every other week
5 - 9 pm
University District
Like
Share

Wed, Oct 12

Like
Share

Wed, Oct 19

Like
Share

Sun, Oct 23

Art Night With Katie and Troy

Sun, every other week
5 - 9 pm
University District
Like
Share

Wed, Oct 26

Like
Share

Wed, Nov 2

Like
Share

Sun, Nov 6

Art Night With Katie and Troy

Sun, every other week
5 - 9 pm
University District
Like
Share
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!

Report This

Please use this form to let us know about anything that violates our Terms of Use or is otherwise no good.
Thanks for helping us keep EverOut a nice place.

Please include links to specific policy violations if relevant.

optional
Say something about this item. If you add it to multiple lists, the note will be added to all lists. You can always change it later!