All Food Event events near Seattle

Sat, Oct 16

Leavenworth Oktoberfest Markt

Multiple dates through Oct 17
various times
Leavenworth

The Dinner Detective Interactive Mystery Show

Multiple dates through Dec 31
6 - 9 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $79.95

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Sun, Oct 17

Taste of Iceland

Every day, through Oct 17
Ballard
  • Free

Leavenworth Oktoberfest Markt

Multiple dates through Oct 17
various times
Leavenworth

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, through Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Tue, Oct 19

Wed, Oct 20

Thu, Oct 21

Fri, Oct 22

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Sat, Oct 23

Nordo Presents: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thu - Sat, through Dec 19
7:30 - 10:30 pm
Pioneer Square
  • $100

Sun, Oct 24

Seattle Restaurant Week

Every day, from Oct 24 - Nov 6

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, through Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Mon, Oct 25

Seattle Restaurant Week

Every day, from Oct 24 - Nov 6

Optimism Trivia Night Theme Series

Multiple dates through Dec 6
various times
Capitol Hill
  • $5

Tue, Oct 26

Central District
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!