All Food Event events near Seattle

Wed, Jul 28

Thu, Jul 29

Fri, Jul 30

Pier 62 Beats & Eats

Fri, through Sep 3
4:30 - 7:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • Free

Sat, Jul 31

Sun, Aug 1

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, from Aug 1 - Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Wed, Aug 4

Thu, Aug 5

Fri, Aug 6

Pier 62 Beats & Eats

Fri, through Sep 3
4:30 - 7:30 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • Free
Gilman
  • $25 - $35

Sat, Aug 7

Olympia Brew Fest

Sat Aug 7
1 - 7 pm
Downtown Olympia
  • $30 - $35

The Dinner Detective Interactive Mystery Show

Multiple dates through Dec 31
6 - 9 pm
Downtown Seattle
  • $79.95

Sun, Aug 8

Mimosas Cabaret

Sun, from Aug 1 - Nov 14
1 pm
Capitol Hill
  • $25

Wed, Aug 11

Thu, Aug 12

Are we missing something? Tell us about it!