Recommended BIPOC, Music and Readings & Talks events near Maple Leaf, Sand Point, Roosevelt, Wedgwood, University District and Ravenna

Sun, Oct 31

Soccer Mommy

Sun Oct 31
9 pm
University District
  • $20 - $23

Mon, Nov 1

Dr. Dog

Mon Nov 1
8 pm
University District

Sun, Nov 14

University District

Fri, Nov 19

La Luz

Fri Nov 19
8 pm
University District
  • $18 - $20

Sat, Nov 20

JPEGMAFIA

Sat Nov 20
7:30 pm
University District
  • $23 - $28

Thu, Dec 9

The New Pornographers

Every day, from Dec 9 - Dec 10
University District

Fri, Dec 10

The New Pornographers

Every day, from Dec 9 - Dec 10
University District

Tue, Dec 14

Fri, Dec 31

University District
  • $23 - $28

Tue, Mar 8, 2022

Thu, May 5, 2022

An Evening with They Might Be Giants

Every day, from May 5 - May 6
8 pm
University District
  • $35

Fri, May 6, 2022

An Evening with They Might Be Giants

Every day, from May 5 - May 6
8 pm
University District
  • $35

Fri, Jun 3, 2022

Purity Ring

Every day, from Jun 3 - Jun 4
8 pm
University District
  • $34 - $75

Sat, Jun 4, 2022

Purity Ring

Every day, from Jun 3 - Jun 4
8 pm
University District
  • $34 - $75
Are we missing something? Tell us about it!